NEXT EVENT

#EventProfsBreakShit x Allseated EXVO

Thursday, January 27

8:00 AM PT | 11:00 AM ET | 5:00 PM CET

or

4:00PM (GMT+8) | 9:00AM CET

Join us on January 27 to test (and hopefully break?) Allseated EXVO, a virtual event platform powered by Allseated.

 

Have you heard about Metaverse? Allseated’s immersive event platform EXVO claims to be the solution for virtual event fatigue. While moving around in your digital twin, you dive into a metaverse experience that is engaging and different from other tools you have used. They claim that this is not the virtual event experience you have seen so far, and it is the future we are moving toward.

 

Have you built a Metaverse? Allseated is also about to launch its self-served backend to allow event organizers to create their own immersive experiences. 

 

This EPBS event is a special edition as the event will be divided into three (3) phases.

  • Phase 1: Participants are invited to experience Allseated EXVO themselves. You will have the opportunities to discuss strategies for transforming an event experience into the Metaverse environment. Phase 1 will happen on January 27, 2022.
     

  • Phase 2: Participants are invited to form teams and unleash their creativity on the EXVO platform. You will turn those strategies into reality with Allseated's support. Groups will get a detailed understanding of how virtual events are created in EXVO. Phase 2 will happen from January 31 - February 14, 2022.
     

  • Phase 3: Teams will present their solutions and self-made virtual event space. Groups will pitch their solutions on the main stage to a panel of judges. Phase 3 will happen on February 16, 2022. 

Will Allseated deliver?

 

Join us in January to break Allseated EXVO. Join the Meterverse revolution. 

Click below to sign up today!

exvo AS neg logo.png